## Pravara Medical Trust's Arts, Commerce and Science College, Shevgaon

## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

## Member List

## 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Onkar Rasal	President
2.	Prof. Sase Keshav	Member Coordinator
3.	Prof. Patel Sajed	Member
4.	Prof. Powale Archana	Member(S.D.O.)
5.	Prof. Markad Shital	Member
6.	Prof. Pulate Sumit	Member
7.	Dr. B.T.Shinde	Local Citizen
8.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
9.	Mr. Shelke A.A.	Student Representative